# Health Centers in Alaska · Financial Profiles

State rollup · AK · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ak  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ak.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Alaska has 18 current health-center sites on file (plus 3 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 18
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 3
- Records listed: 21

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (21 records: 18 current, 3 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [ALASKA ISLAND COMMUNITY SERVICES - WRANGELL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021824.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ANCHORAGE NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021808.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,209 | 38,362 | 1 | 33% |
| [BETHEL FAMILY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021835) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021835.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,179 | 2,389 | 2 | 40% |
| [BETHEL FAMILY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021854) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021854.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 2,078 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BRISTOL BAY BOROUGH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021839) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021839.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 978 | 3,704 | 3 | 13% |
| [CROSS ROAD MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021820) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021820.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,576 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [DAHL MEMORIAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,941 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [GIRDWOOD HEALTH CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021848) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021848.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,230 | 2,465 | 1 | 14% |
| [ILIULIUK FAMILY AND HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021823.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 2,431 | Not reported in source | 1 | 4% |
| [INTERIOR ALASKA MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021846) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021846.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [INTERIOR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021810) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021810.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,081 | 7,991 | 2 | 23% |
| [JAMHI HEALTH & WELLNESS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021857) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021857.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 674 | 2,252 | 2 | 41% |
| [KODIAK ISLAND HEALTH CARE FOUNDATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021822) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021822.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,398 | 12,313 | 3 | 15% |
| [MAT-SU HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021853.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,390 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MAT-SU HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,917 | 11,780 | 4 | 35% |
| [MAT-SU HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021856) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021856.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 4,917 | 2,044 | 4 | 35% |
| [PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES OF ALASKA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021819) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021819.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,563 | 19,823 | 3 | 31% |
| [SEWARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021844) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021844.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,109 | 4,348 | 2 | 18% |
| [SOUTHEAST ALASKA REGIONAL HEALTH CONSORT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021841) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021841.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 12,283 | 4,375 | 27 | 30% |
| [SOUTHEAST ALASKA REGIONAL HEALTH CONSORTIUM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021845) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021845.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 3,743 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SUNSHINE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021816) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/021816.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,956 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Alaska · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ak, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
