# Dialysis Facilities in Wyoming · Financial Profiles

State rollup · WY · Dialysis Facilities  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wy  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wy.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Wyoming's 6 current dialysis facilities (plus 1 historical record, listed and labeled below) trail the national cohort: median operating margin +5.0% against +16.8% nationally. 50% of the state's cohort filed an operating loss; the rest held at or above break-even. Median liquidity stands at 61 days cash on hand.

## Counts

- Current dialysis facilities: 6
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 1
- Records listed: 7

## Medians

- **Median operating margin:** +5.0%. Basis: n = 6 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **Median days cash on hand:** 61 days. Basis: n = 5 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2024 to FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **National median operating margin (the module's benchmark pool, as the page's narrative compares it):** +16.8%. Basis: n = 7,109 facilities in the national pool, each at its own latest settled fiscal year. Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (7 records: 6 current, 1 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [532501 CHEYENNE DIALYSIS (FMC)](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532501) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532501.md)) | Cheyenne | 2025 | 8,190 | $365 | $322 | 5★ | +11.8% |
| [532503 WIND RIVER DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532503) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532503.md)) | Fort Washakie | 2025 | 7,076 | $821 | $1,003 | 1★ | -22.1% |
| [532505 BIG HORN BASIN REGIONAL DIALYSIS (DCI)](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532505) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532505.md)) | Cody | 2025 | 3,293 | $382 | $312 | 3★ | +18.3% |
| [532506 Watt Dialysis Center LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532506) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532506.md)) | Sheridan | 2025 | 2,346 | $482 | $386 | 2★ | +19.9% |
| [DIALYSIS 532507](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532507) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532507.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 3,220 | $329 | $561 | Not reported in source | -70.7% |
| [USRC Cheyenne Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532508) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532508.md)) | Cheyenne | 2025 | 7,591 | $476 | $508 | 2★ | -6.7% |
| [USRC WYOMING KIDNEY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532504) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/532504.md)) | Casper | 2025 | 14,313 | $406 | $414 | 3★ | -1.8% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Dialysis Facilities in Wyoming · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wy, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
