# Dialysis Facilities in West Virginia · Financial Profiles

State rollup · WV · Dialysis Facilities  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wv  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wv.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

The 41 current dialysis facilities in West Virginia (plus 8 historical records, listed and labeled below) run ahead of the national cohort: median operating margin +22.0%, versus +16.8% nationally. Most of the state's cohort filed positive operating margins (85% at or above break-even). Median liquidity stands at 50 days cash on hand.

## Counts

- Current dialysis facilities: 41
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 8
- Records listed: 49

## Medians

- **Median operating margin:** +22.0%. Basis: n = 40 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **Median days cash on hand:** 50 days. Basis: n = 4 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2022 to FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **National median operating margin (the module's benchmark pool, as the page's narrative compares it):** +16.8%. Basis: n = 7,109 facilities in the national pool, each at its own latest settled fiscal year. Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (49 records: 41 current, 8 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [BMA BECKLEY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512505) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512505.md)) | Beckley | 2025 | 5,598 | $366 | $375 | 1★ | -2.6% |
| [BMA CHARLESTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512503) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512503.md)) | Charleston | 2025 | 17,405 | $429 | $277 | 1★ | +35.5% |
| [BMA MARTINSBURG](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512502) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512502.md)) | Martinsburg | 2025 | 12,382 | $415 | $263 | 3★ | +36.7% |
| [BMA OF MORGANTOWN](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512506) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512506.md)) | Morgantown | 2025 | 9,211 | $426 | $365 | 1★ | +14.3% |
| [DaVita Grand Central Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512519) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512519.md)) | Vienna | 2025 | 11,072 | $449 | $335 | 2★ | +25.4% |
| [DaVita Greater Charleston Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512520) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512520.md)) | South Charleston | 2025 | 12,464 | $437 | $322 | 2★ | +26.4% |
| [DaVita Harrison County Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512540) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512540.md)) | Clarksburg | 2025 | 4,124 | $625 | $390 | 3★ | +37.6% |
| [DaVita Mountaineer Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512538) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512538.md)) | Beckley | 2025 | 9,172 | $361 | $297 | 3★ | +17.6% |
| [DaVita New Martinsville Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512514) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512514.md)) | New Martinsville | 2025 | 4,439 | $362 | $385 | 3★ | -6.3% |
| [DaVita Renal Center of Keyser](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512537) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512537.md)) | Keyser | 2025 | 7,906 | $382 | $343 | 2★ | +10.2% |
| [DaVita West Virginia Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512518) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512518.md)) | Logan | 2025 | 12,881 | $398 | $301 | 1★ | +24.3% |
| [DaVita Wheeling Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512513) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512513.md)) | Wheeling | 2025 | 7,596 | $448 | $341 | 2★ | +24.0% |
| [DaVita Wood County Dialysis](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512547) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512547.md)) | Parkersburg | 2025 | 6,260 | $439 | $389 | 3★ | +11.4% |
| [DIALYSIS 512507](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512507) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512507.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 3,185 | $229 | $423 | Not reported in source | -84.5% |
| [DIALYSIS 512509](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512509) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512509.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -48.6% |
| [DIALYSIS 512522](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512522) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512522.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 1,859 | $343 | $555 | Not reported in source | -61.6% |
| [DIALYSIS 512526](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512526) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512526.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [DIALYSIS 512530](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512530) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512530.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 1,326 | $244 | $577 | Not reported in source | -136.9% |
| [DIALYSIS 512531](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512531) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512531.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 2,500 | $341 | $400 | Not reported in source | -17.4% |
| [DIALYSIS 512541](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512541) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512541.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [DIALYSIS 512545](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512545) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512545.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [DIALYSIS 512551](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512551) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512551.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 119 | $321 | $11,973 | Not reported in source | -3630.5% |
| [FMC DIALYSIS SERVICES HURRICANE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512517) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512517.md)) | Hurricane | 2025 | 8,665 | $403 | $300 | 1★ | +25.4% |
| [FMC DIALYSIS SERVICES OF FAIRMONT](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512521) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512521.md)) | Pleasant Valley | 2025 | 11,511 | $343 | $303 | 2★ | +11.8% |
| [FMC DIALYSIS SERVICES TWO VIRGINIAS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512515) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512515.md)) | Bluefield | 2025 | 18,171 | $366 | $254 | 2★ | +30.5% |
| [FMC ELKINS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512508) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512508.md)) | Elkins | 2025 | 6,319 | $388 | $363 | 3★ | +6.6% |
| [FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE WEIRTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512552) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512552.md)) | Weirton | 2025 | 7,929 | $353 | $268 | 1★ | +24.2% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE APPALACHIAN DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512539) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512539.md)) | Beckley | 2025 | 4,991 | $395 | $407 | 2★ | -3.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE BRAXTON COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512549) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512549.md)) | Sutton | 2025 | 5,717 | $374 | $321 | 2★ | +14.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE CLARKSBURG](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512523) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512523.md)) | Bridgeport | 2025 | 11,558 | $468 | $286 | 2★ | +38.8% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE EASTERN PANHANDLE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512543) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512543.md)) | Martinsburg | 2025 | 13,071 | $582 | $259 | 3★ | +55.5% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE GREENBRIER COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512534) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512534.md)) | Lewisburg | 2025 | 9,018 | $524 | $310 | 1★ | +40.8% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HAWKS NEST](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512544) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512544.md)) | Montgomery | 2025 | 3,155 | $465 | $449 | 1★ | +3.3% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE KANAWHA COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512533) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512533.md)) | Dunbar | 2025 | 14,265 | $385 | $308 | 1★ | +20.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE MERCER COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512516) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512516.md)) | Princeton | 2025 | 10,850 | $415 | $295 | 1★ | +29.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE MONONGALIA COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512550) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512550.md)) | Morgantown | 2025 | 3,289 | $421 | $418 | 1★ | +0.6% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OAKHILL](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512511) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512511.md)) | Fayetteville | 2025 | 4,288 | $334 | $378 | 1★ | -13.3% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OCEANA](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512536) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512536.md)) | Oceana | 2025 | 3,933 | $315 | $321 | 1★ | -2.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OF BRUCETON MILLS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512527) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512527.md)) | Bruceton Mills | 2025 | 3,969 | $615 | $434 | 3★ | +29.5% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OF CHARLES TOWN](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512528) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512528.md)) | Kearneysville | 2025 | 7,986 | $436 | $257 | 4★ | +41.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OF GRAFTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512546) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512546.md)) | Grafton | 2025 | 4,615 | $443 | $411 | 2★ | +7.1% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE OF WESTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512524) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512524.md)) | Weston | 2025 | 2,565 | $463 | $449 | 3★ | +3.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE RIPLEY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512529) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512529.md)) | Ripley | 2025 | 6,076 | $520 | $306 | 2★ | +41.1% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE RIVER HILLS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512535) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512535.md)) | Huntington | 2025 | 12,454 | $524 | $294 | 1★ | +43.8% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE UPSHUR COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512548) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512548.md)) | Buckhannon | 2025 | 5,282 | $351 | $381 | 2★ | -8.4% |
| [J. ROBERT PRITCHARD DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512532) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512532.md)) | Huntington | 2025 | 9,583 | $375 | $277 | 1★ | +26.2% |
| [J. ROBERT PRITCHARD HOME THERAPIES](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512542) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512542.md)) | Huntington | 2025 | 5,603 | $432 | $420 | 1★ | +2.9% |
| [MOUNTAIN RIDGE DIALYSIS LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512525) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512525.md)) | Summersville | 2025 | 5,655 | $422 | $309 | 2★ | +26.8% |
| [Renvivia Dialysis Center of Eastern Panhandle LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512553) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/512553.md)) | Berkeley Springs | 2025 | 3,212 | $352 | $326 | Not reported in source | +7.4% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Dialysis Facilities in West Virginia · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/wv, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
